“He closed his pallid eyes and slept, not through weakness of flesh but through determination of will… He wanted to dream a man; he wanted to dream him in a minute entirety and impose him on reality… In the dream of the man that dreamed, the dreamed one awoke… Fire was the only one who knew his son to be a phantom.” – Ficciones

Hot and cold winds cloud my mind; infusions of emotions now collide. Inspiration draws from a flash of light; a question is born out of the dark night. What can I do from where I stand? I fight in fear of losing sight. The perception I have now, will it be buried in time? Never reborn? Or will the mind realign to an appearance of right? Am I a phantom? The question bites. If I do not act and reflect now, all is for nothing and nothing I am. I can see no further than the light that passes through my eyes, into my mind. I see only the illusion of height I attempt to climb. 

“No book is also a stairway, though doubtless there are books that discuss and deny demonstrate this possibility and others whose structure corresponds to that of a stairway.” – Ficciones

How I crave to be alone and without thought, thoughts that speak and cry in plight; ‘look at me’, ‘look at what could be’ but they cannot. They desire an end but the end is never near. The end does not exist. Thoughts search to find the one dream we share but their act remains infantile. Their nature is ever-changing and their existence extends beyond the endless. I find both stillness and unrest. To remain between is the test. I appreciate the pain and ease, the practice to be free, to question what we might become. 

“Lost in these imaginary illusions I forgot my destiny.” – Ficciones

The tree I sat in was not the same tree. It might have been a similar location and it might have had similar leaves but my sitting and your sitting require two separate beings, two separate days and two separate trees. Why strive for the same? Only in separation from another man´s dream is any great thing achieved. Forever I search for new trees atop new mountains, and as you climb those behind me, I continue striving. I seek taller trees and taller mountains beyond the sights we see.

I am young. Innocent and ignorant. I am still learning but I am also fresh and without commitment. Full of doubt. Doubt I forever desire. That I find inspiring. What I believe helps me to see clearly. We know no solutions but desire to will the value of one into the world. There is no one solution, only partial ones. The one is outside of opportunity but is one we will forever strive to foresee. Partial solutions are all we can see, no extremes are necessary, but inspiring small steps, perhaps that is what all individuals need. Momentary dreams we allow to pass.

Time is not now, it is ahead and out of reach, trying to catch up. My mind is racing. I cannot slow it down until I am comforted by my mind's will to commit to a single dream, no longer with uncertainty. I let it be to put my mind at ease, to go on tricking my mind to find some sleep.  

“The certainty that everything has been already written nullifies or makes phantoms of us all.” – Ficciones

.
Tiaba B
11/13/2010 01:19:44 am

Great blog that was discussed guys, projected a voice for individuals to hear.

Reply
5/7/2012 11:17:36 am

coach in many countries have agents that can be searched, in China he has become our consumer goods. Hong Kong and Shanghai have already have a coach of the store, but Japan also introduced a coach that expensive, luxury brand, became his second of the Kingdom. We always see the screen "C" word, many celebrities are a big fan of coach, can often present with a variety of parties, fashion styles you, beautiful colors, enough to attract the eye. Star advertising effect, so that more people understand that coach.

Our Coach outlet store online wholesale ,retail and discount coach of the product brand.COACH has been the practicality and durability of leather goods for their own mind, in a balance between traditional and popular, and maintain the price on the plain is very suitable for a senior ladies fashion brand.

Reply
4/24/2013 04:49:25 pm

It is another famous website which allows gamers to trade games. At an initial stage, a player carries out a list of games he already has, and afterwards he makes another list of his desired games. Finally he can now send a game to another player, and in return receives a wished game from that particular player

Reply
4/24/2013 04:50:23 pm

Know what you can afford to spend, and don't get caught up in "auction fever." It may be exciting to get a flashy vehicle, but don't make a decision that will cost you once the euphoria wears off.

Reply
4/24/2013 04:50:56 pm

Oh, I must advocate for the mushrooms – they take on the flavor of the wine in the sauce and are indescribeably good.

Reply
4/24/2013 04:51:24 pm

When you flip through the pages of a House Beautiful Magazine, you will come across countless tips and suggestions to transform your house into your dream home

Reply
4/24/2013 04:51:49 pm

Madison Square Garden is known for its place in the entertainment and music industry. There is a summer student associate program for "marketing/sales entertainment and Fuse" that is currently enrolling and is offered yearly.

Reply
5/7/2012 05:11:10 pm

They can generate your family trip really memorable and even budget friendly.

Reply
5/9/2012 03:40:07 pm

No matter what the field or specialty of your business, there is a coach out there for you. By considering your individual situation and working to meet the long and short term goals of your business, business coaching will help foster your company's growth.

Reply
5/10/2012 10:43:12 am

Except for availing goods, on the list of exclusive attributes and even expertise in web based store shopping is without a doubt going without shoes can certainly meet your daydream family trip escapades.

Reply
5/10/2012 01:31:04 pm

The post is absolutely fantastic! Lots of great information and inspiration, both of which we all need! Also like to admire the time and effort you put into your blog and detailed information you offer! I will bookmark your blog and have my children check up here often.

Reply
6/25/2012 05:21:07 pm

Great info, thank you.

Reply

I have no idea what you are talking about.. I guess I was too busy being AWESOME :D

Reply
6/26/2013 09:39:11 pm

Thank you for every other wonderful article. The place else may anybody get that type of info in such an ideal manner of writing? I've a presentation next week, and I am on the search for such info.

Reply
7/19/2013 10:13:30 pm

There are so many loan companies from where people can get bad credit loans. In this new generation people should not worry more about bad credit loans, it’s not so risky or harmful, there are many people who took help of this bad credit loan for improving their credit score.

Reply
10/3/2013 10:18:22 pm

Nice post. I used to be checking continuously this blog and I am inspired! Very helpful info specially the last part :) I take care of such information much. I used to be looking for this particular info for a very lengthy time. Thank you and best of luck.

Reply
10/17/2013 09:10:49 pm


The information you shared through your post is functional. I admire your work. Wish you all the luck for all your blogging efforts.

Reply
10/26/2013 05:27:23 pm

For those who have lots of disadvantage-tent online as if you do, occa-sioinally the thing is it appear-ing some-where else around the internet-inter-internet. Its so unfair and I am unsure how you can stop it. Any tips?

Reply
11/24/2013 07:00:58 pm

When you seek a comprehensive review for the cover letter that you have created, you will have professional cover letter editing ..

Reply
12/6/2013 11:53:04 am

It's really good quality information that you offer to your visitors for this blog. I will bookmark your blog and have my friends check up here often. Keep posting and continue share with us.

Reply



Leave a Reply.


try { var pageTracker = _gat._getTracker("UA-1429984-4"); pageTracker._trackPageview(); } catch(err) {}