I see through and see. I see opportunities unfold. I said yes to this project knowing little before, learning through vigil, inspired to explore, a desire to see more, new worlds, posing new questions, but who are they for?

I was the last member to join and was often found doubting my role. As the story unfolds, I’ve come to find new inspirations to hold, to carry from and return to the world. Even if I lack what another might not, I do not lack the ability to say yes and I do not lack the ability to be an individual. Any step and all steps made are steps to be taken. Where they go, we hope to a goal, but to take the first is how we move through to more.

What can I do as an individual? I see myself in the reflection of my lens. I am silent, observing. I know nothing but questions. How are stories retold? What questions will viewers unfold? What reality do they mold through their own? What questions will they find through the lens I hold? What can one do as an individual?

.
Haley Priebe
7/28/2010 01:40:35 pm

Hey Ryan,

This post surprises me, although I guess I can see where you're coming from. I love that you recognize the importance of your questions. As the four of you set off, I was thinking how lucky the documentary is to have someone who doesn't live and breath microfinance.

It seems to me that in telling a thought-provoking story some of the most basic or 'obvious' questions will help unearth many of the assumptions that people who are well aquatinted with microfinance might hold. Without expectation or preconceived ideas (and lens in hand), I imagine that you're helping to gather a very holistic and perhaps, natural image of poverty.

Anyway, keep it up. I'm jealous, and all of the footage and stories so far are awesome. I hope Zach and Chris have passed my compliments along.

- Haley

p.s. I work with Zach and Chris. I hope you don't think I'm a total weirdo for writing to you without knowing you.

Reply
5/7/2012 09:56:06 am

A handbag or just a bag as well as pouches are bags that happen to be normally used by women to hold their belongings. Most of these bags are made as per the fashion. A purse is actually a small bag which is used to

Reply
5/7/2012 11:12:36 am

coach in many countries have agents that can be searched, in China he has become our consumer goods. Hong Kong and Shanghai have already have a coach of the store, but Japan also introduced a coach that expensive, luxury brand, became his second of the Kingdom. We always see the screen "C" word, many celebrities are a big fan of coach, can often present with a variety of parties, fashion styles you, beautiful colors, enough to attract the eye. Star advertising effect, so that more people understand that coach.

Our Coach outlet store online wholesale ,retail and discount coach of the product brand.COACH has been the practicality and durability of leather goods for their own mind, in a balance between traditional and popular, and maintain the price on the plain is very suitable for a senior ladies fashion brand.

Reply
5/7/2012 05:06:37 pm

They can generate your family trip really memorable and even budget friendly.

Reply
5/9/2012 03:23:39 pm

No matter what the field or specialty of your business, there is a coach out there for you. By considering your individual situation and working to meet the long and short term goals of your business, business coaching will help foster your company's growth.

Reply
5/10/2012 10:35:27 am

Except for availing goods, on the list of exclusive attributes and even expertise in web based store shopping is without a doubt going without shoes can certainly meet your daydream family trip escapades.

Reply
5/10/2012 01:23:49 pm

The post is absolutely fantastic! Lots of great information and inspiration, both of which we all need! Also like to admire the time and effort you put into your blog and detailed information you offer! I will bookmark your blog and have my children check up here often.

Reply
9/13/2017 12:16:37 am

sensible diet usually means eating the ideal proportions and also servings of each food. If you ever eat primarily protein foodstuff but almost no fruits and also vegetables, your food intake isn't sensible. Following the perfect portion sizes of each food set: 3-4 oz (unit card deck sized) with protein.

Reply
9/13/2017 12:17:00 am

Fun agents are middlemen, handling both music artists and areas to e book concerts, gallery showings plus acting job opportunities. These realtors are owners of mediation and deliver the results hard to assure deals amongst companies plus artists make the main money.

Reply
9/13/2017 12:18:20 am

There are several courses out there online and in your local college that can assist you develop into an fun agent. Some courses may perhaps be specifically geared towards entertainment realtors, while alternative courses usually business.

Reply
9/13/2017 12:19:15 am

There may be found a amount of time in your romance where you should make a transition out of just adult dating to theoretically being inside of a relationship. Should you be like you your partner tend in an awesome direction, you ought to take it to another level.

Reply
9/13/2017 12:21:00 am

If you find yourself in your relationship, you're spending more of their time together as compared with you did while you were just simply dating. This means you must make time each other in the weekly schedule so you're able to enjoy your own relationship.

Reply
9/13/2017 12:22:08 am

Dress up fashionably is very best way to express you and supercharge your self-belief. It bring about success in other areas, even a person's professional plus personal everyday living. However, design trends switch quickly. It oftentimes feels impossible maintain with a fast-paced.

Reply



Leave a Reply.


try { var pageTracker = _gat._getTracker("UA-1429984-4"); pageTracker._trackPageview(); } catch(err) {}